The course is unfortunately fully booked

Weiterbildung Systemische Beratung (WBB-VKS-25)

Course details

Course Weiterbildung Systemische Beratung
Subtitle Variables Kurssystem
Trainer Ms. Sibylle Barth
Period 12/02/2022 — 09/16/2024
State running course
Department Weiterbildung
Category Weiterbildung Systemische Beratung
Free places
Fee €1,240.00

Modules

Last change: 09/05/2022

Weekday Date Duration Teacher Topic Location
Friday 12/02/2022 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 02/17/2023 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 04/28/2023 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 06/23/2023 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 09/15/2023 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 11/17/2023 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 01/19/2024 1 day Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 03/08/2024 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 04/26/2024 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 06/07/2024 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 07/26/2024 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 09/20/2024 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 10/18/2024 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 11/15/2024 0.5 days Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr Öschelbronn
Friday 12/13/2024 1 day Sibylle Barth 09.00 - 17.00 Uhr Pfäffingen

Location

Talstr. 33
71126 Gäufelden/Öschelbronn

Powered by SEMCO®